OUR Story

OUR Story

It all started when a young girl from Chiayi, Taiwan fell in love with needlework and pursued her dream studying fashion in Japan. During her 40 years in the industry, Senji Cherng hosted Taiwan’s “Art of Fashion” television show for 11 years and became a leading industry expert in aesthetics.

In 2007, her daughter Diane joined SENJI. She graduated from the Parsons School of Design in New York City, USA. For 4 years, she listened to every customer to better understand the expectations of Taiwanese women when it comes to high-end fashion. In 2013, she became the Creative Director of SENJI. She values how each size has its own unique beauty. Therefore, as she stays mindful of the classics, she incorporates modern styles into the newest collections.

“It requires one person to do one thing well, but to build a brand, a whole team is required.” Over 40 years, SENJI’s team continually challenged themselves by fine-tuning handicraft skills, inspiring creativity, and providing world-class service to build SENJI into the brand that it is today.

立即使用FB Messenger聯絡SENJI程憲治禮服

品牌故事

品牌故事

當年這位來自嘉義的女孩,愛上裁縫並留日深造,基礎紮實的功夫,一步一腳印。四十年的時間,累積踏實的經驗,「以美為業」。程憲治連續11年的時間在華視「穿得藝術」節目中,化身成為「程老師」當起全民穿著美學顧問。

2007年,從美國紐約PARSONS學成歸國的女兒林岱瑩Diane加入團隊,近4年的時間在前線近距離服務每一位客戶,秉持著傾聽引導的態度深入了解台灣女性在高端禮服市場的需求。Diane深信每個尺寸間都有不同的美!2013年Diane正式成為SENJI創意總監,繼續為品牌注入熱情火花與創意衝撞。

做好一件事,只需要一個人;但要完成一個「美的事業」則需要一個不斷挑戰自我的團隊。SENJI品牌有一群為了「訂製美學」努力不懈的團隊成員;讓美,40年來從立基開始到現在世世代代發揮品牌精神,影響生命。